Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tallahassee - Mahan Village

5 rating

The best

5 rating

Fabulous! My 6 year old loves the special attention he gets and the ambience!

1 rating

The over weight kid with glasses and purple hair needs to learn to cut beards. Also needs to ask clients if they want MVP treatment not just do it then charge afterwards. Kid needs to not talk trash about people as well constantly said my hair and facial hair was thinning. ???? Newsflash kid tell me something I don?t know.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Rock H. | November 7, 2019 Google

"The best"

5
Chelsea S. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Fabulous! My 6 year old loves the special attention he gets and the ambience!"

1
AverageJoe | September 23, 2019 Google

"The over weight kid with glasses and purple hair needs to learn to cut beards. Also needs to ask cli"

5
barry s. | August 21, 2019 Google

"This wad my third store I've gone to, in 3 different cities and you get the same quality no matter w"

4
Wesley S. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Stylists are great. Always cut my hair just the way I want."

5
dawn k. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Awesome"

5
Koelker12 | June 23, 2019 Google

"I've been here four or five times now, with different stylists, and have always gotten a good cut."

5
Shelby A. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Halima did a great job! We FINALLY found a place that does what you ask! We will definitely be back!"

1
Eddie N. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Waited 25 minutes and then when it?s my time there wasn?t any stylist calling my name. Everyone was "

5
Don C. | April 22, 2019 Facebook

"Always professional stylists and great haircuts. Obviously, good management too."