Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tallahassee - Mahan Village

5 rating

This Sport Clips is awesome

5 rating

Good Hair Cutting!

5 rating

Mine n my caregiver had our 2nd visit to Sports Clips, Rebecca cut both our hair...she went so above n beyond to make our experience a memorable one, we couldn't be happier with our cuts, she made us feel very comfortable, she took her time to ensure our haircut came out exactly as we wanted...she is an absolute delight, an amazing n phenomenal hair stylist, would absolutely recommend her to anyone...we both are totally n completely satisfied with our cuts, she's a definite asset to the company...in our eyes, she the best hair stylist in Tallahassee!...thank you Rebecca for making us feel welcome, comfortable n delivering a haircut experience second to none!...your the best!!!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Randon B. | May 31, 2021 Google

" This Sport Clips is awesome"

5
Clint C. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Good Hair Cutting!"

5
Vytas G. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Mine n my caregiver had our 2nd visit to Sports Clips, Rebecca cut both our hair...she went so abov"

1
M G. | May 4, 2021 Google

" If this is the 1 on Mahan Dr I had no problem waiting patiently. Till it became my turn the young l"

5
Chris D. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I've had in Tallahassee in years. Go see Taylor! She Rocks!!"

5
Kranthi R. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Excellent, i am happy the way Rebacco did the hair cut , this is my 3rd time with Sport Clips, than"

5
Kimberly O. | March 2, 2021 Google

" This is the ONLY place I'll take my boys to get haircuts. These girls know what they are doing."

5
Bcoming S. | February 26, 2021 Google

" First time at a Sport Clips. Loved the haircut, hot towel, and massage. VIP all the way. My stylist"

5
Charles B. | February 21, 2021 Google

" Very clean salon, staff seemed very careful about sanitization. 100% relaxed and looking forward to"

5
Eric R. | February 4, 2021 Google

" I'd brought my teen son here for his first real haircut (since covid-19, done by me) since he would"