Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tallahassee - Mahan Village

5 rating

Kids love!

5 rating

Always cut my hair perfect and are always so nice.

4 rating

I go there all the time

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Kelly H. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Kids love!"

5
Jake M. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Always cut my hair perfect and are always so nice."

4
Kenneth P. | March 4, 2020 Google

"I go there all the time"

5
Alex G. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Cool"

5
1st M. | February 19, 2020 Google

"(Translated by Google) Totally great service recommended (Original) Total super Service empfehlenswe"

5
Brad B. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Rebeka(Rebecca) is amazing. She went above beyond. Gave me the VIP treatment. Top notch haircut and "

5
Jeffrey L. | December 22, 2019 Google

"They Know how to cut your hair ."

5
Ronald C. | December 9, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) The best without waiting time the best service (Original) El mejor sin tiempo"

5
Joshua E. | November 26, 2019 Facebook

"Rebecca always takes good care of me while I am there, amazing bald fades and great massages when ge"

1
Fritz F. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Why set appointments and send text alerts and then tell someone they have a 17 minute wait when you "