Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tallahassee - Mahan Village

5 rating

They Know how to cut your hair .

5 rating

(Translated by Google) The best without waiting time the best service (Original) El mejor sin tiempo de espera el mejor servicio

5 rating

Rebecca always takes good care of me while I am there, amazing bald fades and great massages when getting a shampoo! Highly recommend! All staff is amazing and makes you feel welcomed once you enter!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Jeffrey L. | December 22, 2019 Google

"They Know how to cut your hair ."

5
Ronald C. | December 9, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) The best without waiting time the best service (Original) El mejor sin tiempo"

5
Joshua E. | November 26, 2019 Facebook

"Rebecca always takes good care of me while I am there, amazing bald fades and great massages when ge"

1
Fritz F. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Why set appointments and send text alerts and then tell someone they have a 17 minute wait when you "

5
Rock H. | November 7, 2019 Google

"The best"

5
Chelsea S. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Fabulous! My 6 year old loves the special attention he gets and the ambience!"

1
AverageJoe | September 23, 2019 Google

"The over weight kid with glasses and purple hair needs to learn to cut beards. Also needs to ask cli"

5
barry s. | August 21, 2019 Google

"This wad my third store I've gone to, in 3 different cities and you get the same quality no matter w"

4
Wesley S. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Stylists are great. Always cut my hair just the way I want."

5
dawn k. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Awesome"