Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tallahassee - Mahan Village

5 rating

This wad my third store I've gone to, in 3 different cities and you get the same quality no matter where you go.

4 rating

Stylists are great. Always cut my hair just the way I want.

5 rating

Awesome

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
barry s. | August 21, 2019 Google

"This wad my third store I've gone to, in 3 different cities and you get the same quality no matter w"

4
Wesley S. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Stylists are great. Always cut my hair just the way I want."

5
dawn k. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Awesome"

5
Koelker12 | June 23, 2019 Google

"I've been here four or five times now, with different stylists, and have always gotten a good cut."

5
Shelby A. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Halima did a great job! We FINALLY found a place that does what you ask! We will definitely be back!"

1
Eddie N. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Waited 25 minutes and then when it?s my time there wasn?t any stylist calling my name. Everyone was "

5
Don C. | April 22, 2019 Facebook

"Always professional stylists and great haircuts. Obviously, good management too."

5
rf k. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. Emily is amazing."

5
Matthew R. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Fantastic haircut experience! Skilled stylists and awesome atmosphere."

5
Kaiti M. | March 11, 2019 Facebook

"my boyfriend loved his new haircut! His stylist Stefanie was so helpful and really listened to his w"