Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tallahassee - Mahan Village

5 rating

Great group of women!! Very professional and friendly had so much more than a awesome haircut I had a experience!! Get the MVP!! I would highly recommend Stefanie but everyone was very nice.

5 rating

Great people, friendly staff and great haircuts.

5 rating

the team at sport clips always does a great job and now getting on the waiting list is much easier, no more sitting around and waiting!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
jeromy r. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Great group of women!! Very professional and friendly had so much more than a awesome haircut I had "

5
Gary S. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Great people, friendly staff and great haircuts."

5
Robert V. | February 6, 2019 Google

"the team at sport clips always does a great job and now getting on the waiting list is much easier, "

5
Pete M. | January 24, 2019 Google

"This location is wonderful, as is the one up by Killearn. My son and I have been coming since it ope"

5
Corey A. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Best Sport Clips in Tally!!! Awesome stylists with professional attitudes. Very well managed!"

5
Jason R. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Great overall experience. Incredibly friendly staff that always does a great job."

5
Isley J. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Absolutely the greatest place I?ve worked. My coworkers are amazing, and I look forward to seeing re"

5
Kathryn P. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and talented staff. Kelli does an amazing job! The store is always very clean. I would"

5
Thomas G. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Reasonable prices for hair cuts, but I must say MVP is the way to go. Hair cut, shampoo, conditioner"

5
Bill G. | January 21, 2019 Google

"I love going to Sports Clips. The staff is always friendly, the online check-in is convenient, and C"