Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tallahassee - Mahan Village

5 rating

the team at sport clips always does a great job and now getting on the waiting list is much easier, no more sitting around and waiting!

5 rating

This location is wonderful, as is the one up by Killearn. My son and I have been coming since it opened. Everyone’s great. Cyndi has been my regular stylist for years. She’s super friendly, does a fantastic job and I’ve never left unhappy. That said, we l

5 rating

Best Sport Clips in Tally!!! Awesome stylists with professional attitudes. Very well managed!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Robert V. | February 6, 2019 Google

"the team at sport clips always does a great job and now getting on the waiting list is much easier, "

5
Pete M. | January 24, 2019 Google

"This location is wonderful, as is the one up by Killearn. My son and I have been coming since it ope"

5
Corey A. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Best Sport Clips in Tally!!! Awesome stylists with professional attitudes. Very well managed!"

5
Kathryn P. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and talented staff. Kelli does an amazing job! The store is always very clean. I would"

5
Jason R. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Great overall experience. Incredibly friendly staff that always does a great job."

5
Isley J. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Absolutely the greatest place I’ve worked. My coworkers are amazing, and I look forward to seeing re"

5
Kemuel C. | January 21, 2019 Google

"I always come here. All the staff are great and they do an excellent job. They cut my hair exactly h"

5
Bill G. | January 21, 2019 Google

"I love going to Sports Clips. The staff is always friendly, the online check-in is convenient, and C"

5
Thomas G. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Reasonable prices for hair cuts, but I must say MVP is the way to go. Hair cut, shampoo, conditioner"

5
Timothy J. | January 21, 2019 Google

"The best staff, reasonable prices, and the best haircut in town. Cyndi is hands down the greatest. S"